Hiatus

I only started blogging seriously recently and I am proud of what I have achieved but I realised that now is not really the right time to start something that requires commitment e.g. book blogging. Right now, I am on the last year of high school and it is the most important year out of my schooling life. Recently I’ve found it difficult to deal with my ridiculous amount of school work and also blog consistently every few days. You may have already noticed because I haven’t posted anything in the last few weeks.

The decision had to be made. I enjoy blogging and being able to talk about something I love but it is causing me more stress. Right now, even more stress is not what I need. So, I will not be blogging anymore until I finish my last year and then hopefully I will come back with good ideas and even enthusiasm to blog! Sorry for this sudden break but I will be back.

PS. Maybe I’ll pop in a few posts when I am not so busy! 😀

Any Thoughts??

