Winnie the Pooh

jpg-665x498
Photo Rights belongs to the owner

I love Winnie the Pooh. To me he seems like the most unlikeliest main character. He is forgetful and clumsy. His love for honey often results in some very sticky situations but despite all this he also has many admirable traits.
His love for his friends and his ability to help even in the smallest way. His undeniable bravery and his unusual genius ways to get honey.
So this post is all about the inspiring, sweet and admirable quotes in The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh.

Sometimes the smallest things take up the most room in your heart.

This is a hug from me to you, to let you know I am thinking of you, and although I have nothing to say, you know I have thought of you today.

“How do you spell love?”, asked Piglet
“You don’t spell it. You feel it.”, answered Pooh

The things that make me different are the things that make me.

Promise me you’ll always remember that you’re braver than you believe, stronger than you seem and smarter than you think.    ~ Christopher Robin

Any Thoughts??

